Welcome to CMAA Three Rivers Chapter

About Us

The CMAA Three Rivers Chapter is a local chapter of CMAA serving the Pittsburgh area and Western PA

 The Construction Management Association of America (CMAA) is North America’s only organization dedicated exclusively to the interests of professional Construction Project Management 

Promoting the CM Profession

MISSION - To promote the profession of Construction Management and the use of qualified construction managers on capital projects and programs. 

VISION - That all owners will realize capital project and program success by using professionally qualified Construction Managers.   

Get Involved !!

Networking Opportunities

Education 

Training

Mentoring Programs

2019 Board & Committee Chairs

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT - Thomas A. Prusak Jr. PMP, CCM – Hatch - thomas.prusak@hatch.com  

VICE PRESIDENT - Brian Henderson, CCM – AECOM - brian.c.henderson@aecom.com  

SECRETARY –  Sara Hurr – HRV - shurr@hrvinc.com 

TREASURER - Jessica Huddart - Hill International, Inc. - JessicaHuddart@hillintl.com   


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

PUBLICITY/COMMUNICATIONS –  Mark Sassaman – JMT - MSassaman@jmt.com  

MEMBERSHIP - Jason Good – AECOM - jason.good@aecom.com  

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS -  Doug Aiken – Mackin - daiken@mackinengineering.com 

EVENTS -  Tom Carey -  JMT - tcarey@jmt.com 

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS -  Bob Wright – Stantec - Bob.Wright@stantec.com

Board Meetings

BOARD MEETING DATES (5pm, Second Thursday of Each Month)

January 10, 2019 

February 14, 2019

March 14, 2019

April 11, 2019

May 9, 2019

June 13, 2019

July 11, 2019

August 8, 2019

September 12, 2019

October 10, 2019

November 14, 2019

December 12, 2019

* notices will be issued for open board meetings


Sponsors

Interested in sponsorship? Please contact us.

Events

We are planning the following events for 2019: 


  • Social / networking event(s) 
  • Project tour 
  • Client CIP presentation 
  • Educational event  
  • Several open board meetings 
  • Student / university event 
  • We will post information as each event is locked in.    If anyone has any ideas for events, please let us know !! 

                    

January 17 (tentative)

Open Board Meeting & 2019 Kickoff

5 pm - 7 pm

location TBD

+ Event Details

January 17 (tentative)

Open Board Meeting & 2019 Kickoff

Meet the new board  / Open board meeting / Planning for 2019

5 pm - 7 pm

location TBD

Volunteers Needed!!!

Help is needed to assist with planning activities and social events.

- Organizing Guest Speakers

- Venue Research and Planning

- Logistics

- Calendar Arrangement

- On-site Event Coordination



                                                          Get positive exposure for your company!

Key Links

CMAA National Homepage

CMAA’s mission and vision

Links to national events:

Professional Development information:

Certification Information:

Contact Us

To find out more about CMAA Three Rivers ......

CMAA Three Rivers Chapter